• Chapter 1: Wrong thinking is the only problem in life.
  • Chapter 2: Right knowledge is the ultimate solution to all our problems.
  • Chapter 3: Selflessness is the only way to progress and prosperity.
  • Chapter 4: Every act can be an act of prayer.
  • Chapter 5: Renounce the ego of individuality and the bliss of infinity.
  • Chapter 6: Connect to higher consciousness daily.
  • Chapter 7: Live what you learn
  • Chapter 8: Never Give-up on yourself.
  • Chapter 9: Value your Blessings
  • Chapter 10: See the divine all around
  • Chapter 11: Have enough surrender to see the truth as it is.
  • Chapter 12: Absorb your mind and heart to supreme divine.
  • Chapter 13: Detach from materialistic assets and attach them to the divine.
  • Chapter 14: Live a lifestyle that matches your vision.
  • Chapter 15: Give priority to the divine.
  • Chapter 16: Being good is a reward in itself.
  • Chapter 17: Choosing the right over the pleasant is a sign of power.
  • Chapter 18: Let’s go, let’s move to union with the divine.
Join the discussion

Further reading